Louisiana Automobile Theft and Insurance Fraud Prevention Authority (LATIFPA) Board of Directors

Warren E. Byrd, Chairman

Appointed by the Commissioner of Insurance

Renee Free Appointed by the Treasurer

State Representative Mike Huval Appointed by Chairman of the Louisiana House Committee on Insurance

State Senator Kirk Talbot Appointed by the Chairman of the Louisiana Senate Committee on Insurance

David A. Clements Appointed by the Commissioner of Insurance

Thomas C. Jeter *Appointed by the Commissioner of Insurance*

David Marcantel Appointed by the Commissioner of Insurance

Natalie Brunson-Wheeler *Appointed by the Commissioner of Insurance*

Barry Milligan Appointed by the Attorney General

Kade Griffon Appointed by the Attorney General

Michael L. Wilkerson *Program Coordinator of the Louisiana State Police Insurance Fraud/Auto Theft Unit*